Skip to content

An update…and an Apology.

February 12, 2011

Good Morning Travellers,

I have clearly been on hiatus recently.  I do not want anyone to think I have forgotten them or given up the journey.  Not so.  I am simply recharging the batteries after a long year and a sort of rough start to 2011.  I promise to return to the journey very soon.  Hang tight…

Eric

BTW here is a video you might enjoy in the meantime…I owe Cameroon a better representation 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 12, 2011 11:50 am

    Looking forward to it – your journeys are so in depth and interesting – and the food, well…game over!

  2. March 9, 2011 9:25 pm

    Keep your spirits up, Eric. The food and the curiosity and the whole wide, wonderful world will be waiting 🙂 Cheers.

    • March 15, 2011 9:03 am

      Thanks Sasha,

      I just realized I hadn’t said thanks for your kind words. I am doing pretty well overall, and I expect to be back at it soon. I promised a good friend from Germany that I would wait for he and his parents to cook Germany. I expect that will happen within the week. I am reenergized and excited to get back at it….

      Again thanks,
      Eric

Leave a Reply

