Skip to content

Are you ready for the return?

July 12, 2010

Hi Friends and Fellow Foodies,

As you know, I have been taking time off to tend to family matters.  Well, enough already!  I need to eat some of the worlds greatest dishes.  I am hungry. 

Get ready for the return of MYHUNGRYTUM!!!

New post to follow almost immediately…..

Eric

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 12, 2010 11:45 pm

    Hope your family’s doing much better now. Welcome back!

    • July 13, 2010 11:06 am

      You guys are great. I have been enjoying your posts and I appreciate the kind words. Things are slowly returning to “normal” and I am ready to get back in the saddle!

      Eric

  2. July 15, 2010 11:33 am

    Yay! We’ve been waiting. Hope all is well 🙂

    • July 16, 2010 10:48 am

      Thanks Jamie! All is going well here. I am getting ready to make Pupusas. Also, didn’t you tell me you were from the Binghamton NY area? If so I spent a crazy night at Sharky’s and had City Chicken, Littleneck steamers and several different Speidies. Yum! It was a great night!

  3. July 17, 2010 4:01 pm

    No Eric that wasn’t me but it sounds like you had a great culinary adventure. YUM!

    • July 18, 2010 12:58 pm

      Well I frequently forget things so I am not surprised I got this wrong, but yes it was awesome. Someday I will blog about the regional dishes of my home state, New York. Several are noteworthy to a high degree… Cheers!

Leave a Reply

