Skip to content

Some updates to mention…

February 7, 2010

Standing on a bluff above the Conner Pass in County Kerry Ireland. I felt like I had come home.

Hello Foodies!

I have added a nifty little RSS button over there on the right hand side of the blog.  You can now get my postings directly to your RSS reader.  Another method is the email subscription box which is located below the RSS feeds.  You will get an email anytime I post something.   I don’t spam or sell your email so don’t worry.  Another new update is the Printer Friendly Recipe links I am putting in all of my postings from now on.  Save paper and therefore the planet by using those instead of printing the whole darn page…

I will be posting Belgium and Belize back to back either today or tomorrow morning.  They will be interesting and yummy for you…

Thanks and Bon Appetite,
Eric

2 Comments leave one →
  1. ilana wilensik permalink
    February 7, 2010 10:30 am

    Thanks for everything you’re doing to make your blog more user-friendly!

    Ilana

Leave a Reply

